Business Address

1601- 8th Line of Selwyn Township, Lakefield, ON, K0L 2H0

  Tel: (705) 652-6731
  Toll-Free: 1-800-461-7638
  Fax: (705) 652-6412

We are located 20 minutes north of Peterborough, on the 8th Line of Selwyn Township (the highway between Bridgenorth and Lakefield).

google map icom
 Click this
link for directions

Hours of Operation 

WINTER HOURS – Effective Monday Oct.3rd 2022 until early Spring 2023

***CHRISTMAS SHUTDOWN NOTICE – PLEASE SEE BELOW***

Monday – Thursday:  8:00 am – 5:00pm
Fridays: 8:00 am – 4:00pm
Saturdays: Closed
Sundays: Closed

R&J Machine will be closed for the Christmas Holidays starting Thursday Dec. 21st and we will be opening again Tuesday Jan.3rd, 2023.

Join our Team!

 

If you are interested in becoming one of our R&J Machine team members please click on the link, download and complete an
 Employment Application
using Abode Acrobat, click the submit button on the bottom of the page and email it to:

katie@rjmachine.ca, or print it and drop it off at our Lakefield location.

Contact us by email:
sales@rjmachine.ca or,

Staff Contacts

Rick Hickson                              
Sales Manager
rick@rjmachine.ca
Craig Philips
Sales
craig@rjmachine.ca
Michelle Pinter
Inside Sales
Katie Peet
Office Manager
katie@rjmachine.ca
Ryan Clusiau
Accounts Receivable
rclusiau@rjmachine.ca
Victoria Fitch
Accounts Payable/Scheduling
victoria@rjmachine.ca
Donna Moore
Administration
donna@rjmachine.ca
Ryan Hickson
Engineered Sales
ryan@rjmachine.ca
Ralph Nelson
Production Shop Foreman
ralph@rjmachine.ca

Need a cable change, or a small repair?

Click on the link to view out
Service & Replacement Parts page

Kawartha Chamber of Commerce & Tourism