Business Address

We are located 20 minutes north of Peterborough, on the 8th Line of Selwyn Township (the highway between Bridgenorth and Lakefield).

***CoVID-19 UPDATE***

Our office will now be open with social distancing guidelines in effect in accordance with the Ontario Governments CoVID-19 requirements for the safety of our customers and staff. Alternatively, If you have any sales inquiries please email our sales account, sales@rjmachine.ca and they will be directed accordingly. Also, for any general info inquiries please email info@rjmachine.ca as messages will be checked and we will follow up as soon as possible.  You can still call the office at 705-652-6731 and you will be directed to the appropriate department.

google map icom
 Click this
link for directions

Address:
1601- 8th Line of Selwyn Township, Lakefield, ON, K0L 2H0

Tel: (705) 652-6731
Toll-Free: 1-800-461-7638
Fax: (705) 652-6412
FB-f-Logo__blue_1002000px-Google_plus.svgInstagram_AppIcon01_twitter1

Hours of Operation:

OFFICESPRING/SUMMER 2020 Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:00
am to 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am to 12:00 pm *EXCEPT SATURDAY JULY 4TH, CLOSED FOR THE WEEKEND.

Sunday: Closed

***NOTE: FOR CANADA DAY, R&J MACHINE WILL BE OPEN ON WEDNESDAY JULY 1ST BUT CLOSED FRIDAY JULY 3RD, AND WILL RE-OPEN MONDAY JULY 6TH AT 8:00AM.

 

Effective Saturday May 16th, 2020: We will be open on Saturdays, unless noted otherwise on the website, for the 2020 Spring/Summer season with Social Distancing guidelines in place.

 


Employment Application

If you are interested in becoming one of our R&J Machine team members please click on the link, download and complete an
 Employment Application
using Abode Acrobat, click the submit button on the bottom of the page and email it to:
katie@rjmachine.ca, or print it and drop it off at our Lakefield location.

Contact us by email:
sales@rjmachine.ca or,

Staff Contacts

Rick Hickson
Sales Manager
rick@rjmachine.ca
Craig Philips
Sales
craig@rjmachine.ca
Jennifer Hickson
Accounts/Scheduling
jennifer@rjmachine.ca
Katie Peet
Office Manager
katie@rjmachine.ca
Ryan Clusiau
Accounts Receivable
rclusiau@rjmachine.ca
Victoria Fitch
Accounts Payable
victoria@rjmachine.ca
Donna Moore
Administration
donna@rjmachine.ca
Ryan Hickson
Engineered Sales
ryan@rjmachine.ca
Ralph Nelson
Production Shop Foreman
ralph@rjmachine.ca

Need a cable change, or a small repair?

Click on the link to view out
Service & Replacement Parts page

Kawartha Chamber of Commerce & Tourism