Business Address

1601- 8th Line of Selwyn Township, Lakefield, ON, K0L 2H0

  Tel: (705) 652-6731
  Toll-Free: 1-800-461-7638
  Fax: (705) 652-6412

We are located 20 minutes north of Peterborough, on the 8th Line of Selwyn Township (the highway between Bridgenorth and Lakefield).

google map icom
 Click this
link for directions

Hours of Operation:

Effective Monday October 10th 2020: We will be closed on Saturdays until spring 2020.

OFFICE – FALL/WINTER 2020/21 Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

***CoVID-19 UPDATE (RE: OCT.3/2020)***

TO HELP PROTECT OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS AND EMPLOYEES, WE WILL BE RE-IMPLEMENTING CONTACTLESS/CURBSIDE PICK UP FOR ANYONE WHO WOULD LIKE TO PLACE AN ORDER OVER THE PHONE AND PAY AHEAD OF TIME. WE WILL GATHER THE MATERIAL REQUIRED AND LEAVE THEM IN OUR PICK UP LOCATION.

Our office is open with social distancing guidelines in effect in accordance with the Ontario Governments CoVID-19 requirements for the safety of our customers and staff. Alternatively, If you have any sales inquiries please email our sales account, sales@rjmachine.ca and they will be directed accordingly. Also, for any general info inquiries please email info@rjmachine.ca as messages will be checked and we will follow up as soon as possible.  You can still call the office at 705-652-6731 and you will be directed to the appropriate department.

Please note that as of August 1st, 2020 Face masks will be required before entering our indoor showroom.

 

Employment Application

If you are interested in becoming one of our R&J Machine team members please click on the link, download and complete an
 Employment Application
using Abode Acrobat, click the submit button on the bottom of the page and email it to:
katie@rjmachine.ca, or print it and drop it off at our Lakefield location.

Contact us by email:
sales@rjmachine.ca or,

Staff Contacts

Rick Hickson
Sales Manager
rick@rjmachine.ca
Craig Philips
Sales
craig@rjmachine.ca
Jennifer Hickson
Accounts/Scheduling
jennifer@rjmachine.ca
Katie Peet
Office Manager
katie@rjmachine.ca
Ryan Clusiau
Accounts Receivable
rclusiau@rjmachine.ca
Victoria Fitch
Accounts Payable
victoria@rjmachine.ca
Donna Moore
Administration
donna@rjmachine.ca
Ryan Hickson
Engineered Sales
ryan@rjmachine.ca
Ralph Nelson
Production Shop Foreman
ralph@rjmachine.ca

Need a cable change, or a small repair?

Click on the link to view out
Service & Replacement Parts page

Kawartha Chamber of Commerce & Tourism