Business Address

1601- 8th Line of Selwyn Township, Lakefield, ON, K0L 2H0

  Tel: (705) 652-6731
  Toll-Free: 1-800-461-7638
  Fax: (705) 652-6412

We are located 20 minutes north of Peterborough, on the 8th Line of Selwyn Township (the highway between Bridgenorth and Lakefield).

google map icom
 Click this
link for directions

Hours of Operation:

Effective Tuesday January 5th 2021: OFFICE OPEN FOR CALLS, SHOWROOM CLOSED, CURBSIDE PICKUP ONLY.

OFFICE – FALL/WINTER 2020/21 Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday: 8:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday: Closed until Spring
Sunday: Closed

 

***CoVID-19 UPDATE (Feb 16/2021)***

Our office will be open for regular office hours starting Tuesday Feb 16th, HOWEVER,  our showroom will be limiting the number of occupants ( staff and guests)  to 4 in the showroom at any time however we are open for curbside pickup, please call ahead (705) 652-6731 or email katie@rjmachine.ca to order items for pick up.
Any sales inquires can be directed to sales@rjmachine.ca and a salesperson will reach out to set up a virtual or phone consultation.
Stay safe everyone.

TO HELP PROTECT OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS AND EMPLOYEES, WE WILL BE RE-IMPLEMENTING CONTACTLESS/CURBSIDE PICK UP FOR ANYONE WHO WOULD LIKE TO PLACE AN ORDER OVER THE PHONE AND PAY AHEAD OF TIME. WE WILL GATHER THE MATERIAL REQUIRED AND LEAVE THEM IN OUR PICK UP LOCATION.

Join our Team!

If you are interested in becoming one of our R&J Machine team members please click on the link, download and complete an
 Employment Application
using Abode Acrobat, click the submit button on the bottom of the page and email it to:

katie@rjmachine.ca, or print it and drop it off at our Lakefield location.

Contact us by email:
sales@rjmachine.ca or,

Staff Contacts

Rick Hickson
Sales Manager
rick@rjmachine.ca
Craig Philips
Sales
craig@rjmachine.ca
Jennifer Hickson
Accounts/Scheduling
jennifer@rjmachine.ca
Katie Peet
Office Manager
katie@rjmachine.ca
Ryan Clusiau
Accounts Receivable
rclusiau@rjmachine.ca
Victoria Fitch
Accounts Payable
victoria@rjmachine.ca
Donna Moore
Administration
donna@rjmachine.ca
Ryan Hickson
Engineered Sales
ryan@rjmachine.ca
Ralph Nelson
Production Shop Foreman
ralph@rjmachine.ca

Need a cable change, or a small repair?

Click on the link to view out
Service & Replacement Parts page

Kawartha Chamber of Commerce & Tourism