Business Address

We are located 20 minutes north of Peterborough, on the 8th Line of Selwyn Township (the highway between Bridgenorth and Lakefield).

google map icom Click this link for directions

Address: 1601- 8th Line of Selwyn Township, Lakefield, ON, K0L 2H0
Tel: (705) 652-6731
Toll-Free: 1-800-461-7638
Fax: (705) 652-6412
FB-f-Logo__blue_100 2000px-Google_plus.svg Instagram_AppIcon 01_twitter1

Hours of Operation:

OFFICE WINTER 2019/20 Hours:

Monday – Thursday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm  
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Effective Monday October 14th, we will be closed on all Saturdays & Sundays until the 2020 Spring season except by appointment only, hours noted above.

Thank you

 ***We are Hiring!***

We are looking to grow our team with people who share our energy and enthusiasm for creating the best products for our customers.

Currently we have postings for four positions, click HERE to be directed to our job postings on www.indeedjobs.com for more details/descriptions.

Employment Application

If you are interested in becoming one of our R&J Machine team members please click on the link, download and complete an Employment Applicationusing Abode Acrobat, click the submit button on the bottom of the page and email it to: katie@rjmachine.ca, or print it and drop it off at our Lakefield location.

Contact us by email: sales@rjmachine.ca or,

Staff Contacts

Sales
Rick Hickson
Sales Manager
rick@rjmachine.ca
Craig Philips
Sales
craig@rjmachine.ca
Accounts/Scheduling
Jennifer Hickson
Katie Peet
Office Manager
katie@rjmachine.ca
Ryan Clusiau
Accounts Receivable
rclusiau@rjmachine.ca
Victoria Fitch
Accounts Payable
victoria@rjmachine.ca
Donna Moore
Administration
donna@rjmachine.ca
Ryan Hickson
Engineered Sales
ryan@rjmachine.ca
Ralph Nelson
Production Shop Foreman
ralph@rjmachine.ca

Need a cable change, or a small repair?

Click on the link to view out Service & Replacement Parts page

Kawartha Chamber of Commerce & Tourism