Business Address

1601- 8th Line of Selwyn Township, Lakefield, ON, K0L 2H0

  Tel: (705) 652-6731
  Toll-Free: 1-800-461-7638
  Fax: (705) 652-6412

We are located 20 minutes north of Peterborough, on the 8th Line of Selwyn Township (the highway between Bridgenorth and Lakefield).

google map icom
 Click this
link for directions

Hours of Operation 

OFFICE – SUMMER 2021 Hours: ***

Monday – Friday: 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: 8am – 12pm  ( the office will be closed Sat.July 31)
Sunday: Closed

*** NOTE FOR UPCOMING 2021 STATUTORY HOLIDAYS SCHEDULE

JULY 31ST – CLOSED

AUGUST 2ND-CLOSED,
SEPTEMBER 6TH-CLOSED

 

***CoVID-19 UPDATE ***

JUNE 11th 2021: SHOWROOM WILL BE OPEN WITH A LIMITED CAPACITY OF 3 CUSTOMERS INSIDE.

We require that you call a minimum 24 hours ahead to place orders for pick up, especially for Saturdays.

If you plan on picking up on a Saturday we also require a call  ahead of time to ensure proper staff is on hand for loading etc.


Any sales inquires can be directed to sales@rjmachine.ca and a salesperson will reach out to set up a virtual or phone consultation.
Stay safe everyone.

 

 

Join our Team!

If you are interested in becoming one of our R&J Machine team members please click on the link, download and complete an
 Employment Application
using Abode Acrobat, click the submit button on the bottom of the page and email it to:

katie@rjmachine.ca, or print it and drop it off at our Lakefield location.

Contact us by email:
sales@rjmachine.ca or,

Staff Contacts

Rick Hickson                              
Sales Manager
rick@rjmachine.ca
Craig Philips
Sales
craig@rjmachine.ca
Katie Peet
Office Manager
katie@rjmachine.ca
Ryan Clusiau
Accounts Receivable
rclusiau@rjmachine.ca
Victoria Fitch
Accounts Payable/Scheduling
victoria@rjmachine.ca
Donna Moore
Administration
donna@rjmachine.ca
Ryan Hickson
Engineered Sales
ryan@rjmachine.ca
Ralph Nelson
Production Shop Foreman
ralph@rjmachine.ca

Need a cable change, or a small repair?

Click on the link to view out
Service & Replacement Parts page

Kawartha Chamber of Commerce & Tourism