Business Address

We are located 20 minutes north of Peterborough, on the 8th Line of Selwyn Township (the highway between Bridgenorth and Lakefield).

google map icom Click this link for directions

Address: 1601- 8th Line of Selwyn Township, Lakefield, ON, K0L 2H0
Tel: (705) 652-6731
Toll-Free: 1-800-461-7638
Fax: (705) 652-6412

FB-f-Logo__blue_100 2000px-Google_plus.svg Instagram_AppIcon 01_twitter1

Our hours of operation:

Monday – Friday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00am to 12:00pm (Mar31-May12)

8:00am to 2:00pm (May19-Aug4)

Sunday: Closed

 

Holiday Closures 2018-The office will be closed on the following days:
Friday March 30th
Monday May 21st
Monday July 2nd
Monday August 6th
Monday September 3rd

 

 

Contact us by email: sales@rjmachine.ca

Staff Contacts

Rick Hickson
Sales Manager
rick@rjmachine.ca
Jennifer Hickson
Orders/Scheduling
jennifer@rjmachine.ca
Ryan Hickson
Engineered Sales
ryan@rjmachine.ca
Katie Peet
Office Manager
katie@rjmachine.ca
Ralph Nelson
Production Shop Foreman
ralph@rjmachine.ca
Derek Stone
Sales
derek@rjmachine.ca
Ryan Clusiau
Accounts Receivable
rclusiau@rjmachine.ca
Donna Moore
Accounts
donna@rjmachine.ca
Victoria Fitch
Accounts Payable
victoria@rjmachine.ca

Employment Application

If you are interested in becoming one of our R&J Machine team members please complete this Employment Application and drop it off at our Lakefield location or email the completed application to: katie@rjmachine.ca

 

Need a cable change, or a small repair?

Click on the link to view out Service & Replacement Parts page

 

 

Kawartha Chamber of Commerce & Tourism