Business Address

We are located 20 minutes north of Peterborough, on the 8th Line of Selwyn Township (the highway between Bridgenorth and Lakefield).

google map icom Click this link for directions

Address: 1601- 8th Line of Selwyn Township, Lakefield, ON, K0L 2H0
Tel: (705) 652-6731
Toll-Free: 1-800-461-7638
Fax: (705) 652-6412

FB-f-Logo__blue_100 2000px-Google_plus.svg Instagram_AppIcon 01_twitter1

Hours of Operation:

OFFICESpring, Summer, Fall 2019 Hours:

Monday – Thursday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am to 12:00 noon
Sunday: Closed

We will be open on Saturdays starting March 30th, until October 12th, hours noted above.

If there is any weekend that we will be closed we will post it online.

Thank you

 

 

 ***We are Hiring!***

We are looking to grow our team with people who share our energy and enthusiasm for creating the best products for our customers.

Currently we have postings for four positions, click HERE to be directed to our job postings on www.indeedjobs.com for more details/descriptions.

Employment Application

If you are interested in becoming one of our R&J Machine team members please click on the link, download and complete an Employment Application using Abode Acrobat, click the submit button on the bottom of the page and email it to: katie@rjmachine.ca, or print it and drop it off at our Lakefield location.

 

 

Contact us by email: sales@rjmachine.ca or,

Staff Contacts

Rick Hickson
Sales Manager
rick@rjmachine.ca
Jennifer Hickson
Orders/Scheduling
jennifer@rjmachine.ca
Ryan Hickson
Engineered Sales
ryan@rjmachine.ca
Katie Peet
Office Manager
katie@rjmachine.ca
Ralph Nelson
Production Shop Foreman
ralph@rjmachine.ca
Derek Stone
Sales
derek@rjmachine.ca
Ryan Clusiau
Accounts Receivable
rclusiau@rjmachine.ca
Donna Moore
Accounts
donna@rjmachine.ca
Victoria Fitch
Accounts Payable
victoria@rjmachine.ca

 

Need a cable change, or a small repair?

Click on the link to view out Service & Replacement Parts page

 

 

Kawartha Chamber of Commerce & Tourism