Business Address

We are located 20 minutes north of Peterborough, on the 8th Line of Selwyn Township (the highway between Bridgenorth and Lakefield).

google map icom Click this link for directions

Address: 1601- 8th Line of Selwyn Township, Lakefield, ON, K0L 2H0
Tel: (705) 652-6731
Toll-Free: 1-800-461-7638
Fax: (705) 652-6412

FB-f-Logo__blue_100 2000px-Google_plus.svg Instagram_AppIcon 01_twitter1

Hours of Operation:

OFFICEWinter Hours:

Monday – Thursday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

 

UPCOMING: 2019 SPRING COTTAGE LIFE SHOW

THUR. MARCH 21st 12:00pm – 7:00pm

FRI. MARCH 22nd – 10:00am – 8:00pm

SAT. MARCH 23rd – 9:00am – 7:00pm

SUN. MARCH 24th – 10:00am – 5:00pm

 

Contact us by email: sales@rjmachine.ca

Staff Contacts

Rick Hickson
Sales Manager
rick@rjmachine.ca
Jennifer Hickson
Orders/Scheduling
jennifer@rjmachine.ca
Ryan Hickson
Engineered Sales
ryan@rjmachine.ca
Katie Peet
Office Manager
katie@rjmachine.ca
Ralph Nelson
Production Shop Foreman
ralph@rjmachine.ca
Derek Stone
Sales
derek@rjmachine.ca
Ryan Clusiau
Accounts Receivable
rclusiau@rjmachine.ca
Donna Moore
Accounts
donna@rjmachine.ca
Victoria Fitch
Accounts Payable
victoria@rjmachine.ca

Employment Application

If you are interested in becoming one of our R&J Machine team members please complete this employment application and drop it off at our Lakefield location or email the completed application to: katie@rjmachine.ca

Employment Application

Need a cable change, or a small repair?

Click on the link to view out Service & Replacement Parts page

 

 

Kawartha Chamber of Commerce & Tourism