Business Address

We are located 20 minutes north of Peterborough, on the 8th Line of Selwyn Township (the highway between Bridgenorth and Lakefield).

google map icom Click this link for directions

Address: 1601- 8th Line of Selwyn Township, Lakefield, ON, K0L 2H0
Tel: (705) 652-6731
Toll-Free: 1-800-461-7638
Fax: (705) 652-6412

Facebook logo new google plus twitter logo

Our hours of operation are:

Monday – Friday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

Contact us by email: sales@rjmachine.ca

Staff Contacts

Rick Hickson
Sales Manager
rick@rjmachine.ca
Jennifer Hickson
Orders/Scheduling
jennifer@rjmachine.ca
Ryan Hickson
Engineered Sales
ryan@rjmachine.ca
Katie Peet
Marketing
katie@rjmachine.ca
Ralph Nelson
Production Shop Foreman
ralph@rjmachine.ca
Derek Stone
Sales
derek@rjmachine.ca
Ryan Clusiau
Accounts Receivable
rclusiau@rjmachine.ca
Donna Moore
Junior Accounts Receivable
donna@rjmachine.ca
Victoria Fitch
Accounts Payable
victoria@rjmachine.ca

Need a cable change, or a small repair?
Email us at service@rjmachine.ca